top of page

Golden Pen Writers

Golden Pen Script Awards has recently announced the winners of its latest IMDb qualifying competition which is devoted to screenwriting from taletend international writers working on a variety of genres for film and TV. It is our pleasure to announce the latest winners of Golden Pen Script Awards.

Best Short Screenplay The Fast Runner Writer: Michael Bruce Adams

Best Feature Screenplay I Met Her at Birkenau Writer: Laurie Clemens Maier

Best Television Script Shrunk Writer: Chase Bradburn

Best First Time Writer (Feature) Saving Roses Writer: Louann Teresa Fernald

Best First Time Writer (Short) The Author (screenplay) Writer: Marillyn Burton Seeberger

Best Creative Writer Imogen, Daughter of Cymbeline Writer: J Aldric Gaudet

Best Student Script THE THIEF WITHIN Writer: ARATHY K B

Best Web/Series/Pilot Script Citizen Swiatlo Proposal & Bible Writer: Christopher Swider

1 comment

1 comentário

galina moroz
galina moroz
28 de dez. de 2023

I have always dreamed of becoming a writer, but in order to become one, I need to enter a literary university in order to broaden my horizons in this area. But I want to receive a scholarship, I decided to write an application, but I tried, I had no inspiration at all, I decided to apply here - and they wrote and indicated all my best qualities, I am glad that I ordered this application, because I will increase my chances of admission.

bottom of page